acjus

نقابة المعلمين اليمنيين بتعز تدين بشدة قصف ميليشيا الحوثي أحياء تعز السكانية مستهدفة المؤسسات التعليمية والطلاب في اول يوم من العام الدراسي الجديد بمدينة تعز جنوب غربي اليمن

تدين نقابة المعلمين بمحافظة تعز بأشد العبارات إمطار الأحياء السكنية بعشرات القذائف المدفعية الثقيلة وقذائف الدبابات من قبل الميليشيا الحوثية الانقلابية في أول يوم دراسي لطلاب وطالبات التعليم الأساسي وتطالب الحكومة الشرعية ودول التحالف العربي وعلى رأسها المملكة العربية السعودية بالتحرك الفاعل مع المجتمع الدولي ليس لإدانة هذه الجريمة والتي تأتي ضمن الجرائم المستمرة لهذه …

نقابة المعلمين اليمنيين بتعز تدين بشدة قصف ميليشيا الحوثي أحياء تعز السكانية مستهدفة المؤسسات التعليمية والطلاب في اول يوم من العام الدراسي الجديد بمدينة تعز جنوب غربي اليمن قراءة المزيد »

رابطة أمهات المختطفين تقابل اللجنة الدولية للصليب الأحمر بمأرب

قابلت رئيس رابطة امهات المختطفين الأستاذة “أمة السلام الحاج” صباح اليوم الأحد رئيسة بعثة صنعاء الفرعية “مارياتيريزا كاسيابوتي” بمحافظة مأرب. وفي اللقاء طالبت الرابطة الصليب الأحمر بالبحث عن مكان احتجاز المختطفة “خالدة الأصبحي” في سجون الحوثي بصنعاء ووصلها بذويها والمساهمة في الإفراج عنها. وعبرت الرابطة في اللقاء عن رفضها الزج بملف النساء في صفقات التبادل، …

رابطة أمهات المختطفين تقابل اللجنة الدولية للصليب الأحمر بمأرب قراءة المزيد »

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يبعث رسالة تهنئة للرئيس الاميركي المنتخب جو بايدن بمناسبة فوزه في الانتخابات

فخامة الرئيس المنتخب جوزيف آر. بايدن اود ان أتقدم بالنيابة عن المركز الامريكي للعدالة باحر التهاني القلبية لفخامتكم سيدي الرئيس المنتخب و كذلك نائبة الرئيس على فوزكم التاريخي في الانتخابات الرئاسية للعام ٢٠٢٠. لقد شهدنا صناعة التاريخ خلال الايام القليلة الماضية و كلنا ثقة بانكم ستقودون الولايات المتحدة الامريكية نحو مستقبل اكثر إشراقاً حيث يعمه …

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يبعث رسالة تهنئة للرئيس الاميركي المنتخب جو بايدن بمناسبة فوزه في الانتخابات قراءة المزيد »

وفد الأمم المتحدة يزور تعز اليوم بهدف التدخلات الإنسانية للعام 2021 جنوبي اليمن

ناقشت السلطة المحلية بمحافظة تعز برئاسة وكيل المحافظة الدكتور عبد القوي المخلافي ،اليوم، مع وفد الامم المتحدة برئاسة مدير مكتب الامم المتحدة لتنسيق الشؤون الانسانية عدن -تعز رينية وفريق مكتب الامم المتحدة للأمن والسلامة و ممثلي البرنامج الانمائي التدخلات الإنسانية التي تلبي الاحتياجات الأساسية للمحافظة. وفي اللقاء الذي حضره وكلاء المحافظة ومدراء المكاتب التنفيذية ، …

وفد الأمم المتحدة يزور تعز اليوم بهدف التدخلات الإنسانية للعام 2021 جنوبي اليمن قراءة المزيد »

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يدين القصف المدفعي من قبل الحوثيين على قرية القارة السكنية جنوب محافظة الحديدة

يدين المركز الأمريكي للعدالةجريمة القصف المدفعي الذي شنته جماعة الحوثي الاحد 29 نوفمبر 2020 واستهدف قرية القازة مديرية الدريهمي. ويأتي هذا الانتهاك الجسيم ضمن سلسلة الإنتهاكات النمطية والجرائم المتعمدة التي ترتكبها مليشيا جماعة الحوثي بشكل يومي ضد المدنيين والتجمعات السكانية ، حيث تعتبر قرية القازة من المواقع المدنية المعروف والآمنة ومنطقة مأهولة بالسكان استقبلت نازحين …

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يدين القصف المدفعي من قبل الحوثيين على قرية القارة السكنية جنوب محافظة الحديدة قراءة المزيد »

فريق الأمم المتّحدة للخبراء الدوليين والإقليميين البارزين المعني باليمن يطلع مجلس الأمن على الوضع في اليمن، ويطالب بإنهاء الإفلات من العقاب،

أطلع فريق الخبراء البارزين التابع للأمم المتحدة المعني باليمن اليوم مجلس الأمن الدولي في جلسة مغلقة على تقريره الثالث “جائحة الإفلات من العقاب في أرض معذبة” الذي عرض فيه بالتفصيل الانتهاكات الجسيمة للقانون الدولي لحقوق الإنسان والقانون الإنساني الدولي. وتشمل الانتهاكات الضربات الجوية التي لا تلتزم بمبادئ التمييز والتناسب و / أو الاحتياطات التي تؤدي …

فريق الأمم المتّحدة للخبراء الدوليين والإقليميين البارزين المعني باليمن يطلع مجلس الأمن على الوضع في اليمن، ويطالب بإنهاء الإفلات من العقاب، قراءة المزيد »

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يدين اغتيال اكاديمي مرموق في محافظة الضالع

يدين المركز الامريكي للعدالة عملية اغتيال الدكتور خالد عبده الحميدي عميد كلية التربية بمحافظة الضالع صباح اليوم السبت اثناء توجهه الى مقر عمله على يد مسلحين كانوا على متن دراجة نارية حيث اعترضا الضحية واطلقوا عليه الرصاص واردوه قتيلاً ومن ثم لاذا بالفرار يعبر المركز الامريكي للعدالة عن قلقه حول استمرار عمليات الاغتيالات التي تستهدف …

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يدين اغتيال اكاديمي مرموق في محافظة الضالع قراءة المزيد »

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يعرب عن قلقه الشديد ازاء تدهور صحة الصحفي المعتقل توفيق المنصوري

يعبر المركز الأمريكي للعدالة عن قلقه الشديد إزاء تدهور الحالة الصحية للصحفي توفيق المنصور المختطف في سجون جماعة الحوثي بصنعاء منذ ست سنوات والذي يعاني من روماتيزم في القلب و مرض السكر والربو وضيق في التنفس والبروستات، وأعراض مرض الفشل الكلوي بسبب التعذيب الذي تعرض له وسوء المعاملة والاهمال الطبي المتعمد بحسب وصف محاميه عبدالمجيد …

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يعرب عن قلقه الشديد ازاء تدهور صحة الصحفي المعتقل توفيق المنصوري قراءة المزيد »

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يحذر من تداعيات الوضع الاقتصادي المتردي في اليمن

يعبر المركز الأمريكي للعدالةعن قلقه إزاء الأوضاع المعيشية الصعبة والكارثية التي يعيشها المواطن اليمني نتيجة التدهور المخيف لسعر العملة اليمنية, الأمر الذي انعكس بصورة مباشرة على حياة السكان وزيادة معاناتهم بسبب زيادة أسعار الغذاء وانعدامه وانتشار سوء التغذية خصوصا لدى فئة الاطفال الذين ارتفعت معدلات وفياتهم كما أشار إلى ذلك التقرير الصادر من منظمة اليونسف …

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يحذر من تداعيات الوضع الاقتصادي المتردي في اليمن قراءة المزيد »

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يدين مقتل كابتن كرة قدم ونجله في قصف لجماعة الحوثيين

يعبر المركز الأمريكي للعدالة عن إدانته الشديدة للحادثة التي أودت بحياة الكابتن ناصر الريمي لاعب فريق الطليعة لكرة القدم سابقاً مع نجله عمران البالغ من العمر عشر سنوات وإصابة إثنين أطفال آخرين إثر قصف مدفعي قامت به جماعة الحوثي أثناء تواجدهم على أرضية ملعب النادي الأهلي بمدينة تعز صباح يوم السبت الموافق ١٢ ديسمبر ٢٠٢٠م. …

المركز الامريكي للعدالة يدين مقتل كابتن كرة قدم ونجله في قصف لجماعة الحوثيين قراءة المزيد »

acjus

The American Center for Justice “ ACJ “ condemns targeting civilians by Houthi group, killing and injuring 12, in Taiz Governorate, southwest Yemen

The American Center for Justice (ACJ) in a statement condemns in the strongest terms, targeting civilians by Houthi armed group in Taiz city through indiscriminate shells or snipers, whose victims are primarily women, elderly people and children. The statement said, “ The last one was on Tuesday 9/22/2020 when the tank located in Sofitel hill …

The American Center for Justice “ ACJ “ condemns targeting civilians by Houthi group, killing and injuring 12, in Taiz Governorate, southwest Yemen Read More »

YTS strongly condemns Houthi militia crimes targeting schools and students in the 1st day of school education in Taiz south-west Yemen

                            The Yemeni Teachers Syndicate ( YTS ) in Taiz city condemns in a statement with the strongest terms the violent shelling of residential neighborhoods with dozens of heavy artillery shells and tank shells by the Houthi militia on the first day of school education. The YTS calls on the legitimate government and the Arab …

YTS strongly condemns Houthi militia crimes targeting schools and students in the 1st day of school education in Taiz south-west Yemen Read More »

The Human Rights Office in Taiz condemns Houthi shelling Al-Amal Cancer Hospital, describing it as a war crime in Taiz city south-west Yemen

The Human Rights Office in Taiz governorate condemned Houthi militia shelling the populated neighborhoods in Taiz this morning, Saturday, and targeting Al-Amal Cancer Hospital, located in the middle of Taiz city. According to the initial injury of the Hospital, two hospital employees were injured, namely / Gharib Muhammad Farea, the financial director of the hospital, …

The Human Rights Office in Taiz condemns Houthi shelling Al-Amal Cancer Hospital, describing it as a war crime in Taiz city south-west Yemen Read More »

Abductees Mothers Association meets ICRC in Marib city northern Yemen

This morning, Amat Alssalam Al-Haj, head of Abductees’ Mothers Association, met with the head of International Red Cross Subcommittee, Maria Theresa Casiyapoti, in Marib. During the meeting, the association demanded the ICRC to look for the female abductee, Khaleda Al-Asbahi, in Houthi prisons in Sana’a, and grant her the rights of family contact and freedom. …

Abductees Mothers Association meets ICRC in Marib city northern Yemen Read More »

UN Delegation visits Taiz today for humanitarian interventions for 2021 southern Yemen

Taiz Local Authority headed by Deputy Governor Abdulqawi al-Mikhlafi discussed today Monday with the UN Delegation headed by Director of United Nations’ Office for Coordinating Humanitarian Affairs in Aden-Taiz Renie Begnhoes and the team of the UN Security and Safety headed by Edgardo Grasia humanitarian interventions in Taiz. The meeting included other UN officials; Stephen …

UN Delegation visits Taiz today for humanitarian interventions for 2021 southern Yemen Read More »

ACJ condemns Houthis’ artillery bombardment of Al-Qarra Village

The American Center for Justice (ACJ) vigorously condemned Houthis’ artillery bombardment of Al-Qarra village of Al-Duraihimi District in Al-Hudeidah on November 29, 2020 which resulted in the death of eleven civilians most of whom are women and children and the injury of other civilians. This gross violation is one of many common violations and premeditated …

ACJ condemns Houthis’ artillery bombardment of Al-Qarra Village Read More »

UN Group of Eminent International and Regional Experts on Yemen Briefs the UN Security Council Urging an end to impunity, an expansion of sanctions, and the referral by the UN Security Council of the situation in Yemen to the International Criminal Court

Today the UN Group of Eminent Experts on Yemen (GEE) briefed the UN Security Council in a closed session on its third report “A Pandemic of Impunity in a Tortured Land” in which itdetailed serious violations of international human rights law and international humanitarian law.  Violations include airstrikes that fail to abide by principles of …

UN Group of Eminent International and Regional Experts on Yemen Briefs the UN Security Council Urging an end to impunity, an expansion of sanctions, and the referral by the UN Security Council of the situation in Yemen to the International Criminal Court Read More »

The American Center for Justice condemns the assassination of a distinguished academician in Dhali Governorate

The American Center for Justice strongly condemns the assassination of Dr. Khaled Abdu Al-Humaidi, Dean of the Faculty of Education in Dhali province. Dr. Al- Humaidi was killed this morning while going to work by two unidentified gunmen on a motorcycle who had intercepted the victim before they shot him dead. ACJ expresses its deep …

The American Center for Justice condemns the assassination of a distinguished academician in Dhali Governorate Read More »

American Center for Justice (ACJ) expresses its great concerns at the deterioration of the health condition of the journalist Tawfiq AL-Mansouri

American Center for Justice (ACJ) expresses its great concerns at the deterioration of the health condition of the journalist Tawfiq AL-Mansouri who has been abducted and arbitrarily detained by the Houthis for six years. Al-Mansouri has been suffering from rheumatic heart disease, diabetes, asthma, prostate and symptoms of kidney failure because of the ill-treatment and …

American Center for Justice (ACJ) expresses its great concerns at the deterioration of the health condition of the journalist Tawfiq AL-Mansouri Read More »

American Center for Justice (ACJ) cautions against the dire economic situation in Yemen

American Center for Justice (ACJ) expresses its great concern at the difficult and disastrous living conditions of Yemeni citizens as a result of the worrying deterioration of the Yemeni currency which directly impacts the life of the population and exacerbates the already intense suffering of Yemenis because of the increase in food prices and food …

American Center for Justice (ACJ) cautions against the dire economic situation in Yemen Read More »